“I support my life”…

GO NIGERIA!!!
I’m not much of a soccer fan…if at all, but I must admit some of the games lately have caught my eye. This past weekend, I found myself glued to the screen watching Ghana, as they went up against Germany. Today, I was besides myself with excitement, as Nigeria took on the Messi-Argentinians.

I wonder…how come no African team has ever won the world cup? Unless I’m misinformed, it just seems like we never make it as far as the quarter or the semi-finals. I’m not even gonna get started on Bafana-Bafana…YAWN!
Anyhow, I just wanna take this moment to express my support for the “African Brodas”. Forget #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS… #BRINGBACKTHECUP!!!

Leave a Reply

